Me Made May 2018- Week One & Two!

IMG_1184

Day One: This is an as yet unblogged Grail T-shirt….. stay tuned for more details 🙂

 

image1(6)

Day Two- Another unblogged Grail T-shirt! This one I made last year, just in time for cold weather :-/

 

IMG_1192

Day Three- MORE Grail T-shirts!  You will notice a theme…. we were actually moving offices this week so it was all casual all the time!

 

IMG_1194

Day Four- ….yes, another Grail T-shirt! And back in Charleston for the weekend!

 

IMG_1197

Day Five- My seersucker Hawthrone!  This was taken at my old work… I had come down to see my last group of Cadets graduate 😀

 

IMG_1214

Day Six-  My newest Moneta!  Take on the best porch in Charleston just before heading back to the Mountains 😦

 

IMG_1228

Day Seven- The Violet blouse!  I’ve decided I need to make some tweaks on this pattern before I make another one :-/

 

IMG_7466

Day Eight-  Navy and green Moneta!  Because who doesn’t love navy & green!

 

IMG_1229

Day Nine- Grail T-shirt and Zinna Skirt…. a favorite combination!

 

IMG_1230

Day Ten- My one and only (hopefully) Me Made underwear day! Rocking a pair of Rosy Shorts under there 😉

 

IMG_1233

Day Eleven- My unblogged Peony dress…. I also donated blood!

 

IMG_1235

Day Twelve- This is actually the second Me Made outfit for this day…. the first one got all gross planting our container garden 🙂

 

IMG_1237

Day Thirteen- If you think today’s outfit looks surprisingly similar to yesterdays… you are correct!  I only wore it for like 3 hours yesterday 😉

Leave a comment