Me Made May- Week 4

Well, it’s Memorial Day and I’ve just come back from another long weekend helping the parental units 😀
I’m hoping to still get some sewing and knitting in today…. maybe even have a finished object post for later this week 😉

IMG_0848

Day 21:  It was a rainy lazy day…. and another me- made underwear day.  Here I am trying to ham it up and actually showing my undies….. SCANDAL *clutches pearls*!

IMG_0851

Day 22: Zinnia skirt and more Grail t-shirts of course!

IMG_0852

Day 23: Even MORE Grail t-shirts!!  Apologies for the weird lighting…. which highlights my need to clean my mirror.

IMG_0853

Day 24: Green Peony Dress

IMG_0854

Day 25: Grail t-shirt and RTW dress pants

IMG_0856

Day 26: Again Grail t-shirt (deer head this time) and RTW jeans

 

Day 27: I forgot to get a picture of today’s outfit, but it was… you guessed it! Grail t-shirt (the red one this time) and RTW pants.

 

So, there you have it!  Another Grail t-shirt heavy week :-/
We’re in the home stretch now, just a few more days left….expect more Grail t-shirts 😉

2 thoughts on “Me Made May- Week 4

Leave a Reply

